Skip to content ↓

King's Cliffe Endowed Primary School

Growing a Love for Learning

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018 – 19

2018

Term 1

Teacher Training Day (1)

Tuesday 4th Sept

Teacher Training Day (2) Wednesday 5th Sept
Re-open to pupils at 8.55am Thursday 6th Sept
Close at 3.25pm Friday 19th Oct

 

Term 2

Re-open to pupils at 8.55am

Monday 29th Oct

Close at 3.25pm Wednesday 19th Dec

 

2019

Term 3

Teacher Training Day (3)

Thursday 3rd Jan

Teacher Training Day (4) Friday 4th Jan
Re-open to pupils at 8.55am Monday 7th Jan
Close at 3.25pm Friday 15th Feb

 

Term 4

Re-open to pupils at 8.55am

Monday 25th Feb

Close at 3.25pm Friday 5th April

 

Term 5

Teacher Training Day (5)

Tuesday 23rd Apr

Re-open to pupils at 8.55am Wednesday 24th Apr
May Day – School Closed Monday 6th May
Close at 3.25pm Friday 24th May

 

Term 6

Re-open to pupils at 8.55am

Monday 3rd June

Close at 3.25pm Wednesday 24th July

 

Autumn 2019*
Re-open to pupils at 8.55am * Wednesday 4th Sept*

*This date may be subject to change

 

May Day Bank Holiday: 6th May 2019
Teacher Training Days:

4th September 2018

5th September

3rd January 2019

4th January

23rd April

Term Dates are also available to download and view below.