Skip to content ↓

King's Cliffe Endowed Primary School

Growing a Love for Learning

Term Dates

These are the term start and finish dates for the year (September 2017 to July 2018).

Term/Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn 1 Term 1 Tuesday September 5, 2017 Friday October 20, 2017
Autumn Half Term Saturday October 21, 2017 Sunday October 29, 2017
Autumn 2 Term 2 Monday October 30, 2017 Wednesday December 20, 2017
Christmas Holidays Thursday December 21, 2017 Tuesday January 2, 2018
Spring 1 Term 3 Wednesday January 3, 2018 Friday February 9, 2018
Spring Half Term Saturday February 10, 2018 Sunday February 18, 2018
Spring 2 Term 4 Monday February 19, 2018 Thursday March 29, 2018
Easter Holidays Friday March 30, 2018 Sunday April 15, 2018
Summer 1 Term 5 Monday April 16, 2018 Friday May 25, 2018
Summer Half Term Saturday May 26, 2018 Sunday June 3, 2018
Summer 2 Term 6 Monday June 4, 2018 Friday July 20, 2018
Summer Holidays Saturday July 21, 2018 T.B.C.

Future dates for the following years can be found here: https://termdates.co.uk/search-region/east-midlands/northamptonshire-lea/